Board of Directors

President

Fritz Gresham
972-238-5011
fritzbowls@sbcglobal.net

Vice Presidents

Sergeant at Arms

Association Manager and Director

Sue Grisham
3401 Custer Road, #128
Plano, TX 75023
Office 972-612-3700
Fax 972-612-3704
dallaswba@verizon.net

Directors

Susan Jane Askew  ~  972-723-7980  ~  drr22@juno.com

Robyn Best  ~  214-236-6299  ~  rbnbest@pacbell.net

Marilyn Carrington  ~  903-879-4401  ~  mfc4401@aol.com

Lauren Cathey  ~  214-697-6336  ~  laurencathey21@gmail.com

Lois Gibson  ~  972-223-7651  ~  dwba1@sbcglobal.net

Ellen Goss  ~  214-202-8698  ~  megoss@verizon.net

Brandi Harvey  ~  972-953-6779  ~  brandi@harveyfamily.us

Debbie Hauenstein  ~  214-934-9243  ~  hauen@yahoo.com

Gaylyn Hutchins  ~  903-513-4099  ~  gaylyn_h@hotmail.com

Jane Kirby  ~  972-772-0954  ~  kirby4709@me.com

Donna Lonon  ~  972-938-1165  ~  dallaswba@sbcglobal.net

Diane Morgan  ~  214-682-3892  ~  dianemorgan_75075@yahoo.com

Dee Mullinax  ~  972-790-5139  ~  dee.mullinax@verizon.net

Faith Nealon  ~  469-235-6765  ~  fnealon2@yahoo.com

Lynn Riley  ~  214-850-4156  ~  rlynnriley3@att.net

Linda Shelton  ~  214-929-8328  ~  lshelbit08@yahoo.com

Kathy Skogsberg  ~  972-365-3573  ~  katbowls2@gmail.com

Delois Stidom  ~  972-679-4616  ~  dmstidom@yahoo.com

Valerie R. Williams  ~  817-466-0171  ~  valerie.williams@chase.com