Board of Directors

President

Ron Yoshida
972-322-8683
pnuttiny426@hotmail.com

Vice President

Debbie Colby
214-914-6317
drcolby@icloud.com

Sergeant at Arms

Richard Lonon
972-935-2883 dallaswba@sbcgloabl.net

Association Manager and Director

Diane Morgan
3415 Custer Road, #152
Plano, TX 75023
Office 972-612-3700
Fax 972-612-3704
associationmgr@greaterdallasusbc.com

Directors

Jerry Anderson ~ 972-422-2369 ~  jer7pin@aol.com
Lewis Belcher ~ 469-442-8507 ~ lbelcher07@verizon.net
Mark Borckhardt ~ 214-714-6030 ~ numismatician@gmail.com
Marilyn Ford Carrington ~ 903-879-4401 ~ mfc4401@yahoo.com
Alan Gohlke ~ 214-697-5661 ~ alangohlke@gmail.com
Ellen Goss  ~  214-202-8698  ~  megoss@verizon.net
Sue Grisham ~ 972-365-3151 ~ bowling48@msn.com
Brandi Harvey  ~  972-953-6779  ~  brandi@harveyfamily.us
Jason Harvey ~ 972-953-6778 ~ jason@harveyfamily.us
Ben Hassan ~ 972-567-1341 ~ bhassan@airmail.net
Gaylyn Hutchins  ~  903-513-4099  ~  gaylyn_h@hotmail.com
Donna Lonon  ~  972-938-1165  ~  dallaswba@sbcglobal.net
Robert McGraw ~ 972-603-8058 ~ rbase1961@yahoo.com
Josh Orr ~ 214-403-3197 ~ josho859@hotmail.com
Don Pell ~ 573-823-6415 ~ drp_300@yahoo.com
Randy Spurlock ~ 214-597-1424 ~ randy.spurlock@gmail.com
Youth Directors
Joyce Claus ~ 972-824-6867 ~  joyce.psb@hotmail.com
Susan Lee ~ 214-607-9209 ~ slee32057@yahoo.com
Travis Reedy ~ 214-542-5874 ~ travis_reedy@yahoo.com
Howard Rhodes ~ 214-577-1630 ~ dustyr07734@yahoo.com